PRAYER 24777

Heavenly Father, forgive me of my sins; help me to be a better man, help me to be more like Jesus. I know Lord, one day my heart will stop beating, and oxygen will stop filling my lungs. I don’t know when Lord, but you do. You know the days of my life Lord. You give me life. Whether through death or the rapture Lord, help me be ready as possible to meet you. As you know Lord, I am not a perfect servant; I am flawed and inconsistent in areas of my life. I ask that you help me to improve upon these areas. Help me to love and help others more. Help me to be more like your Son, my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. Thank you for the Holy Spirit. Heavenly Father, bless and help children, women and men who are without proper housing, food, water and income. Bless and help children everywhere, including those in hospitals, foster homes and group homes. Help others to see your truth Lord, in the precious name of Jesus Christ I pray, amen.        

Leave a comment